Key Dates

GCSE Exam Dates Summer 2015

Thursday 21st May at 9:15 am:  GCSE units T2, T3 and T4.

Tuesday 26th May at 1:30 pm:   GCSE units T5 and T6.

Monday 8th June at 9:15 am: Further Maths unit 1.

Thursday 11th May at 1:30pm: Further MAths unit 2.

A’Level Exam Dates Summer 2015

Wednesday 13th May at 9:15 am: Core 1

Wednesday 20th May at 9:15 am: Core 2

Wednesday 3rd June at 9:15 am: Mechanics 1

Friday 5th June at 9:15 am: Statistics 1

Friday 12th June at 9:15 am: Core 3

Tuesday 16th June at 1:30 pm: Core 4

Summer Exams for Years 8 to 11

From Monday 8th June to Wednesday 17th June (See main school website for full summer exam timetable – relaunching on 1st May 2015).